March 24: The starting point of all achievement is desire. If one has the desire to succeed, one surely will win. With this inspiration in mind to boost the morale of the students, Shishuvihar Hr pry school, Chittapur held its Annual Prize distribution ceremony on Saturday 18 March 2023 in the school premises.

It was a time to applaud and reward the students for their sincere efforts during the previous academic session. The school honoured all its achievers for having attained a sterling record both in scholastic and co-scholastic domain. Therefore, it was'nt only academic excellence that was appreciated but also categories such as, ”Best Student of the year” in overall performances and Championship award among four colour houses. Students who have achieved excellence in these areas were awarded with certificates, medals and trophies.

Special care was taken to ensure that deserving students from each section of every class were honoured. It was a proud moment for all the parents of 290 students for their unique abilities.

At the end of the ceremony, the Headmistress Sr.Avelin Souz motivated the winners to go ahead to achieve their heart's desire. She appreciated the efforts put in, by the students and the faculty for their overall performances and wished them to come out with flying colours in future too.
In conclusion, the Prize Distribution Ceremony is a powerful and meaningful event in the life of a school. It celebrates the hardwork and dedication of students in a variety of areas and provides a powerful motivator for continued success.

Mrs. Rashmi Marturkar, Assistant Teacher
Shishuvihar Higher Primary School, Chittapur


Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap | Contact Us

Copyright © 2016-2024 - . Powered by eCreators

Contact us

Bethany Educational Society®
Bethany Convent
Bendur, Mangalore-575002
D.K. Dist, Karnataka State

E-mail : [email protected]