July 31 : Bicycles were distributed by MLA Abhaya Chandra Jain of Moodbidri Constituency. 51 students of VIII Standard were the beneficiaries of these free cycles. Shri Puttu Bava, Shri B M Asif, Shri Yogish Kotian, Shree Sandeep, Shree Ashok Poojary, Shree Basheer and Shree Ashok Kumar Shetty (Secretary Alumni Association) were present ON THIS occasion. Sr Vidya BS, the Headmistress, welcomed the guests, Shree Madhukar Nayak, Asst Teacher proposed vote of thanks.

Sr Marissa Lucy, Asst Teacher
Madeleine High School, Mulki




Home | About | NewsSitemap | Contact Us

Copyright © 2016-2024 - www.besmangalore.org . Powered by eCreators

Contact us

Bethany Educational Society®
Bethany Convent
Bendur, Mangalore-575002
D.K. Dist, Karnataka State

E-mail : [email protected]